Small Two Sided Silver Celtic Cross

5 1 5 1
$96,71
Référence: P249
Livraison mondiale gratuite
Cette petite croix celtique argentée à deux faces est une pièce classique qui sera admirée pour son superbe travail de nœuds. Il est gravé des deux côtés et les magnifiques motifs traditionnels représentent la tradition celtique avec des références à des motifs similaires trouvés sur des croix celtiques élevées parsemées en Irlande, par exemple sur des sites tels que Monasterboice et Clonmacnoise.

Ce bijou superbement décoré est un symbole actuel de l'histoire de l'Irlande. Les nœuds, rubans entrelacés et spirales trouvés sur les croix celtiques d'Irlande se prêtent particulièrement bien aux bijoux. Cette croix est une pièce originale et étonnante du patrimoine irlandais.

Spécification
MétalArgent sterling massif
Largeur12,6 mm
Hauteur18,4 mm
Longueur de la chaîne18 pouces

Avis des clients

By Na K from Japan - juin 30, 2018

This small pendant is good for daily use. It is delicate and beautiful work.

5 5 1
Écrivez votre propre commentaire

Informations requises

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour poser vos questions sur ce produit.

* votre nom:
* Votre Email:
Ton téléphone:
* Commentaire:

Garantie de qualité irlandaise

Assay Office Mark Lorsque vous achetez des bijoux celtiques chez vous, vous achetez une véritable qualité irlandaise. Tous les bijoux Celtic vendus par Rings from Ireland sont les marques de renommée mondiale de l'Office d'analyse de l'Irlande. C'est une marque garantie de qualité et d'authenticité. Lire la suite

Informations de livraison

Tous nos produits sont livrés dans un emballage de luxe pour protéger votre envoi et fournir une belle présentation.

La plupart de nos produits prennent 2 à 3 semaines pour fabriquer, signaler et expédier.

Nous fournissons des options d'expédition à la caisse avec Fedex et un courrier recommandé.

Votre historique de navigation récente

Small Two Sided Silver Celtic Cross

5 1 5 1
Small Two Sided Silver Celtic Cross
$103.20
Reference: P249
Free Worldwide Shipping
This small two-sided Silver Celtic Cross is a classic piece that will be admired for its stunning knot-work. It is engraved on both sides and the beautifully traditional patterns represent the Celtic tradition with references to similar designs found on High Celtic crosses dotted around Ireland, for example at sites such as Monasterboice and Clonmacnoise.

This exquisitely decorated piece of jewelry is an up-to-date symbol of the history of Ireland. The knots, interlaced ribbons and spirals found on Ireland’s Celtic crosses lend themselves particularly well to jewelry. This cross is an original and stunning piece of Irish heritage.

Specification
MaterialSolid Sterling Silver
Width12.6mm
Height18.4mm
Chain Length18 inches

Customer Reviews

By Na K from Japan - June 30, 2018

This small pendant is good for daily use. It is delicate and beautiful work.

5 5 1
Write Your Own Review

Request Information

Please use the form below to ask any questions you may have about this product.

* Your Name:
* Your Email:
Your Phone:
* Comment:

Irish Hallmark Quality Assured

Assay Office Mark When you buy Celtic jewelry from us, you are buying genuine Irish quality. All Celtic jewelry sold by Rings from Ireland bears the world-famous hallmark of Ireland's Assay Office. This is a guaranteed mark of quality and authenticity. Read More

Delivery Information

All of our products come in luxury packaging to protect your shipment and provide beautiful presentation.

Most of our products take 2 to 3 weeks to make, hallmark and ship.

We provide shipping options on checkout with Fedex and registered mail.