Small Traditional Silver Celtic Cross

5 1 5 1
$90,51
Référence: P3396
Livraison mondiale gratuite
Ce magnifique collier croix celtique est un choix de pendentif populaire en Irlande. Le pendentif est disponible en argent, en or jaune et blanc 10 et 14 carats. Gravé avec plusieurs variantes d'un autre design celtique classique, le Trinity Knot, le pendentif présente également un nœud de continuité sans fin dans le cercle qui entoure la croix.

Le collier est modelé sur les croix celtiques hautes en pierre qui sont une caractéristique commune de la campagne irlandaise. Datant de centaines d'années, il existe de nombreuses théories sur l'origine de ces célèbres symboles irlandais celtiques. Beaucoup pensent que les croix ont été à l'origine sculptées par des druides celtiques en hommage au soleil. Il est également dit dans la légende que Saint Patrick, tout en convertissant des druides païens, a utilisé les hautes croix pour leur montrer les croyances chrétiennes en combinant la croix romaine et le cercle pour montrer l'amour et l'éternité sans fin de Dieu.

Spécification
MétalArgent sterling massif
Largeur9,7 mm
Hauteur14,5 mm
Longueur de la chaîne18 pouces environ

Avis des clients

By karen taylor from Canada - janvier 18, 2016

Great communication with seller, he answered all my questions and I had quite a few! Fast shipping to Canada. Beautiful cross and great quality. I will order again from 'rings from ireland'!

5 5 1
Écrivez votre propre commentaire

Informations requises

Veuillez utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour poser vos questions sur ce produit.

* votre nom:
* Votre Email:
Ton téléphone:
* Commentaire:

Garantie de qualité irlandaise

Assay Office Mark Lorsque vous achetez des bijoux celtiques chez vous, vous achetez une véritable qualité irlandaise. Tous les bijoux Celtic vendus par Rings from Ireland sont les marques de renommée mondiale de l'Office d'analyse de l'Irlande. C'est une marque garantie de qualité et d'authenticité. Lire la suite

Informations de livraison

Tous nos produits sont livrés dans un emballage de luxe pour protéger votre envoi et fournir une belle présentation.

La plupart de nos produits prennent 2 à 3 semaines pour fabriquer, signaler et expédier.

Nous fournissons des options d'expédition à la caisse avec Fedex et un courrier recommandé.

Votre historique de navigation récente

Small Traditional Silver Celtic Cross

5 1 5 1
Small Traditional Silver Celtic Cross
$96.54
Reference: P3396
Free Worldwide Shipping
This beautiful Celtic cross necklace is a popular choice of pendant in Ireland. The pendant is available in silver, 10 and 14 karat yellow and white gold. Engraved with several variations of another classic Celtic design, the Trinity Knot, the pendant also features a never ending continuity knot in the circle that surrounds the cross.

The necklace is modelled after the stone High Celtic Crosses that are a common feature of the Irish countryside. Dating back hundreds of years there are many theories as to the origin of these famous Celtic Irish symbols. Many believe that the crosses where originally carved by Celtic druids as a tribute to the sun. It is also said in legend that St. Patrick, while converting pagan druids, used the high crosses to show them Christian beliefs by combining the Roman cross and the circle to show God's never ending love and eternity.

Specification
MaterialSolid Sterling Silver
Width9.7mm
Height14.5mm

Customer Reviews

By karen taylor from Canada - January 18, 2016

Great communication with seller, he answered all my questions and I had quite a few! Fast shipping to Canada. Beautiful cross and great quality. I will order again from 'rings from ireland'!

5 5 1
Write Your Own Review

Request Information

Please use the form below to ask any questions you may have about this product.

* Your Name:
* Your Email:
Your Phone:
* Comment:

Irish Hallmark Quality Assured

Assay Office Mark When you buy Celtic jewelry from us, you are buying genuine Irish quality. All Celtic jewelry sold by Rings from Ireland bears the world-famous hallmark of Ireland's Assay Office. This is a guaranteed mark of quality and authenticity. Read More

Delivery Information

All of our products come in luxury packaging to protect your shipment and provide beautiful presentation.

Most of our products take 2 to 3 weeks to make, hallmark and ship.

We provide shipping options on checkout with Fedex and registered mail.